Greta Van Fleet

Bild Quelle:

  • hard rock
  • rock
  • blues rock
  • Led Zeppelin
  • seen live
Greta Van Fleet is an American rock band formed in 2012. The band members are Josh Kiszka, Jake Kiszka, Sam Kiszka, and Danny Wagner. They were signed to Lava Records in March 2017 and in April the band released their debut studio EP ("Black Smoke Rising"). The debut single, "Highway Tune", topped the Billboard US Mainstream Rock and Active Rock Rock stations in September 2017. A second EP ("From the Fires"), containing the four songs from Black Smoke Rising and four new songs Read more on

Mehr Informationen...


Anthem of the Peaceful Army
From the Fires
The Battle at Garden’s Gate


Ähnliche Interpreten